Contact Us

 Dial 911 for Emergencies

1515 23rd Ave
Gulfport, MS 39501

Non-Emergency Dispatch Number 228-868-5953

Fax 228-868-5989

Administration

Billy Kelley
Fire Chief
Phone: 228-868-5950 ext. 6673
Email:bkelley@gulfport-ms.gov

J. Thomas McCorkle
Deputy Chief of Administration
EMS – Special Operations – Record Management – Information Technology-Accreditation
Phone: 228-868-5950 ext. 6687
Email: jmccorkle@gulfport-ms.gov
Curtis Prestwood
Deputy Chief of Operations
Fire Operations – Personnel – Building / Truck Maintenance
Phone: 228-868-5950 ext. 6678
Email: cprestwood@gulfport-ms.gov

Natasha Tate
Administrative Assistant to the Chief
Phone: 228-868-5950 ext. 6671
Email: ntate@gulfport-ms.gov

Linda Ladner
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 228-868-5950 ext. 6672
Email: lladner@gulfport-ms.gov

 

Training

Eric Valles
Training Chief
Phone: 228-868-5950 ext. 6674
Email: evalles@gulfport-ms.gov

 

Fire Prevention / Investigations / Code Enforcement
Gregory Marks
Deputy Fire Marshal / Fire Investigator /     Building Inspector
Phone: 228-868-5950 ext. 6680
Email: glmarks@gulfport-ms.gov

James Dillinger
Fire Investigator / Building Inspector
Pone: 228-868-5950 ext. 6686
Email: jdillinger@gulfport-ms.gov

Jeff Scafide
Fire Investigator / Building Inspector
Pone: 228-868-5950 ext. 6675
Email: jdillinger@gulfport-ms.gov

Darrin Hill
Accreditation / Health & Safety Officer
Phone: 228-868-5950 ext. 6679
Email: dhill@gulfport-ms.gov


Other

Battalion Chief Chad Bryant
Task Force 3 Director
Phone: 228-868-5950 ext. 6682
Email: cbryant@gulfport-ms.gov

District Chief Ian Barna
Hazardous Materials Officer
Phone: 228-868-5950 ext. 4919
Email: ibarna@gulfport-ms.gov

District Chief Glenn Parker
EMS Officer,
Phone: 228-868-5950 ext. 4909
Email: gparker@gulfport-ms.gov

Coming Soon
Dive Team Director
Phone: 228-868-5950 ext.4917
Email:

District Chief Mike Bond
Hydrants and Water Supply Officer
Phone: 228-868-5950 ext. 4919
Email: mbond@gulfport-ms.gov

Lieutenant Ryker Haselden
Honor Guard / Pipes & Drums
228-868-5950 ext. 4902
Email: rhaselden@gulfport-ms.gov

Central Fire Station

1515 23rd Ave.
Gulfport, MS 39501
(228) 868-5950
Fax (228) 868-5808 Admin
Fax (228) 868-5799 B/C’s Office

Station 2

1200 42nd Ave.
Gulfport, MS 39501
(228) 868-5950 ext. 4902

Station 3

2324 25th St.
Gulfport, MS 39501
(228) 868-5950 ext. 4903

Station 5 

641 41st Street
Gulfport, MS 39507
(228) 868-5950 ext. 4905

Station 6

1000 East Pass Rd.
Gulfport, MS 39507
(228) 868-5950 ext. 4906

Station 7

210 Cowan Rd.
Gulfport, MS 39507
(228) 868-5950 ext. 4907

Station 8

13440 Old Highway 49
Gulfport, MS 39503
(228) 868-5950 ext. 4908

Station 9

15197 Dedeaux Rd
Gulfport, MS 39503
(228) 868-5950 ext. 4909

Station 10

12001 Dedeaux Rd.
Gulfport, MS 39503
(228) 868-5950 ext. 4910

Station 11

13000 Three Rivers Rd.
Gulfport, MS 39503
(228) 868-5950 ext. 4911

Station 12

15550 Martin Luther King Blvd.
Gulfport, MS 39501
(228) 868-5950 ext. 4912